Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

I certainly disagree with the statement that rich countries should be required to share their wealth with impoverished countries. We need to acknowledge that nations not born rich usually have a huge story behind them, that made them stronger and wealthier.

But on the other hand, communication and friendly relationships with another nations can be helpful to both sides. Supporting a state that is lower than yours could be beneficial in the future. You will have big opportunities to deal if you have a teammate as a whole country. The natural resources of poor countries is not in mining their stock, because they do not have the technology to find and glean them. For example, Chinese companies build a lot of infrastructure and high buildings in some countries of Africa for their own money, but instead they mine lithium in African caves.

To develop own country must be in the interests of their citizens and government. In the rise of the twenty-first century, it became easier to trade and make deals with each other. We know several stories how little nations became much wealthier and can stand here with the wealthier countries. If we are going to lead the poor nations all the way long, they will not be willing to change. Although I do not think anything bad about sharing knowledge with each country, obviously if it will not harm society.

In conclusion, I want to say that our development as a human or a whole country is on our hands.