Since most information about culture and history is available on the internet, museums are not needed anymore. To what extent do you agree?

It is observed that almost all details regarding culture and history is obtainable online,therefore museum are not needed anymore. Although there are some benefits of this, i think that music are equal important.

There are variety of advantages that nearly all info which connected with culture and history is procurable on internet. The first and foremost is that it could be not save only time but also money of the people. By using internet they can search any kind of information about the kind culture and history,even they doing any kind of work. They can save their travelling time.Moreover, they can save that money which they use for travel to go to the music as well as that money which they give for entry . Furthermore, they can also earn money by internet.If they post their paintings or any their old think,so more and more people by their product as well as share with others . Hence, people can earn money by the help of Internet.

However, there are certain causes that why museum are also important .The predominant reason is that sometime the information of the culture and history could be wrong,due to which people could get wrong data and also share wrong knowledge with their friends. Not only this, but occasionally the products are fake, but in the museum they always give true information. Apart from this ,when people go to the museum they can get information of history through the esteemed facts such as painting carving ,documents and weaponry. They can also known which things our ancestors were used in their time.

In conclusion, while there are some advantages of internet for collect information about history and culture, I ponder that merits of the museum cannot be ignored.