Since the beginning of the 20th century, the number of endangered species has increased significantly and we have witnessed more mass extinctions in this period than in any other period of time. State some reasons for this and provide possible solutions.

Recent years the amount of species decline has gone up tremendously and we have observed more mass extinctions in present time than in any other period of time. In my point of perspective, this is because some kind of changes rarely impact the developing world and the best solution could be good for this condition.

There are numerous compelling factors why species decline has rised. First and main cause is agricultural advancement and deforestation because when the people who need wood or ground for agricultural purposes they cut the forests and so that some specis like animals leave many areas without adequote food. One example of this would be in African areas, local people should cut the forests thanks to poor economy and as a result, some species faced to hungry and without home. Another critical factor can be climate change, and this phenomenon could be cause to extinction some species such as polar bears or pinguins in the Antractic ices.

The solution that I believe would be most effective is government should make expanding preservation areas like nature reservs, the reason why when endangered species has arised, we can keep them in zoos or parks. Furthermore, authority should encourage local people to use renewable energy sources like solar energy because this situation can reduce global warming problems. For example, according to the experts knowledge, if residents use alternative energy and stop cutting forests, the endangered species will multiply and return to their habitats.

To sum up, I fully believe that we should make approach to extinction of species because they can vital role in natural life.