Some argue that poor living conditions drive people to commit crimes, while others believe that it is the result of individuals' bad intentions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Some individuals claim that terrible living conditions encourage people to commit crimes, while others think it’s the result of evil intents of an individual. However, I agree with the given statement as a result, poor conditions develop ideas to travel in a bad path to overcome their critical situations.

To begin with, poor living conditions make people to suffer in their daily lives in terms of money, education and basic needs, which makes them to think in an illegal way whereas people often make different ideas to get in good position in short time to develop their livelihood. For example, nowadays people do cheat in business through selling a cheap quality product.

Furthermore, poverty make them unfulfillment on their dreams and a dissatisfaction life which leads to frustration and the situation makes them to go in a worse path. Moreover, people often go through worst paths due to the jealousy and disappointment over the higher standards living people. For instance, many scammers develop their skills to steal money from people to fulfill their needs.

In my opinion, the environment they grow up and the people they live nearby makes them to get motivated towards crimes. However, it also based on lack of opportunities to develop themselves and less chances of having enough resources in their daily life also plays a crucial role in choosing a path of crimes.

To conclude, by considering the situations they face in their lives they choose to go in a bad path. As a result, by developing ideas to wash out the poverty and providing employment and basic needs required is important for prevention of crime. Especially by creating a supportive environment can reduce crime rate