Some argue that the increasing use of technology in education is beneficial for students, while others believe it can have negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about modern technologies specifically in studying and there is an ongoing debate about it.Some people think that technologies are useful in education while others claim that technologies have negative aspects.This essay wil discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion.

On the one hand technology plays a crucial role in learning,technology offers many opportunities to students to get quality education.One of the main benefits of technology is time management and a key advantage of this approach is the fastest internet connection because teaching smart devices work by using mobile internet with these devices teachers can save more time and energy to other activities during classes,In addition pupils can learn in distance. Subsequently students can have more leisure time for peaceful games about daily topics and get clear and short-time knowledge,study at home choose comfortable environment for studying,create suitable curriculum and manage time successfully.For instance teachers can teach children on distance save more money and energy which they usually spend on road,moreover they can recharge at home and gather strengths.

On the other hand new technology decreases face to face and traditional methods of curriculum which can lead to some negative consequences.This could potentially lead to decreasing communication skills of teachers and learners,another concern is that people may become lazy and do not use their brain for challenging task,people will trust everything only to technology.In addition people will not be productive because of technology because there are not causes to go somewhere to study,gather data.All of these factors undoubtedly lead to diverse issues like health care,time management,non motivation issues.For example people who prefer study online often have eyesight difficulties or back pains.

Some people believe that technology is beneficial in studying others have controversial ideas.To conclude both views have merits but benefits of technology much higher than disadvantages and it really made studying easier.Despite all disadvantages technology anyway will make curriculum quality and clear.In my own perspective I find it very suitable variant of teaching and technology may replace even human works in the future.