Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. Why is this? Should this be taught in schools?

People have different views about speeches and presentations which should be given by children in school. While some individuals think that they should be taught, others believe that they do not have to be enforced to do it. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the letter.

On the one hand, performance in school gives students to develop not only skill such as analytical thinking, but also emotional-lyrical, and poetic-artistic, except that it helps student overcome public fear. By following the initial reason to making speeches by pupils, there are many assists to cultivate abilities, the reason why it would act as a training and doing soi-disant exercises everyday can make improvements of students. For example, they present some things and it helps in analytical thinking as well as in poetic-artistic and giving their opinion in the end of presentation provide with betterment in emotional-lyrical thought. Moreover, it supports with overcoming public fear, as a result students are being more extroverted and less introverted.

On the other hand, I support view that children, which have to give speeches, may get bulling by others and gain an overwork. Initial cause follows that speaker have a chance to be bullied from others’ side. It emerges, since not all students have a capability to make presentation well. For instance, they are not able to pay much money for performance. Latter ground is followed by that there is a possibility for pupils to receive overwork, as they have many occupations besides this one. To give an example, there is a chance that they have a number of works and do not have a time. Consequently, they sleep less to finish preparing for speech and get sick with different diseases.

In conclusion, there are some people with on perspective and some with another one and arguments above in favor of the latter.