Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways, while some think money should be spent improving public transportation, such as buses, trains, and subways. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Yes it is true that some believe government should spent more money on improving toads and highways while some think money should be spent on improving public transportation

Those who support on spending money on improving roads and highways that these are very important in our daily life we can travel easily and faster in good roads . It helps to reduce the daily maintenance of vehicles and also reduce the traffic jam while traveling. It helps to save the time by reaching quick on the destination.

And in the another side , thosewho support on spending money on improving public transportation such as buses train and subway . By the good maintained of buses trains help to reduce pollution . We can travel comfortably in public vehicles. Improving the public transportation reduces the accidents also .

In my opinion both are important on spending money . But i think spending money on improving roads is better than improving on public transportation. Because without good roads and highways riding vehicles is difficult. In bad roads and highways there lay be the more accidents happens . While in improving roads , we travels safe and fast in the destination . So focusing more on improving roads can help in solve more problems