Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways, while others thank money should be spent on improving public transportation such as buses, trains and subways

A crucial respond for government to manage budget of a country. Some support that most part of the money should be allocated to develop roads and highways, however others think that improving public transportation more significant side.

First of all, most people believe that improving roads and highways is more effective for everyone’s convenience. So, many individuals have own cars and the others who haven’t cars they utalize buses and taxis, therefore to upgrade roads impact to all. Because impeccable highways aid to people feel comfortable while traveling by car.

On the other hand, who haven’t cars support that developing public transportation, such as buses, trains, and underground more helpful for population. So, contemporary buses and subways assist to public to travel with ease.For example, modern buses donated air conditioning which assists to people in warm whether. From my point of view, this statement isn’t correct completely, so this development effect to the most part of the population but not all of them, who have own cars, they cannot take advantage of this method.

İn conclusion, the first idea is more effective for public and government. So, it impacts to everyone’s advantages and it demonstrates that with this way government uses own resources efficiently.