Some believe the primary purpose of museums is to entertain people, while others believe their purpose is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the most pressing issues in modern society is the intention of art galleries for humans. There are those who believe that museums are a service for entertainment, but others feel that exhibition rooms are used for educational purposes. In this essay, I will examine both sides of view and provide my overall personal opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why numerous individuals think that display rooms are a kind of recreation for humans. First and foremost, the appearance of various kinds of museums. To elaborate, there are now many kinds of modern display rooms with the purpose of attracting more types of individuals. So these museums are very charming and people can have many great photos when they visit them. Secondly, some museums have created several activities for travellers. For example, there are many kinds of activities for children, families and teenagers such as making pottery, games, and puzzles. As a result, these things make museums more interesting when people visit.

On the other hand, there are some reasons that make others believe that the primary purpose of an art gallery is to educate people. Firstly, most museums are used to save and preserve the historical heritages, original cultures. To illustrate, museums are a kind of place which is suitable to remind students or future generations about the history of their nation because these areas are a resource for them to watch and discover. Furthermore, the cooperation of schools and exhibition rooms. To elaborate, many schools and museums have cooperated to make many kinds of trips for students to study about the history by visiting display rooms.

In conclusion, the main purpose of museums is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. In my personal view, museums should focus more on education than entertainment because it will help to increase the value of history. If the management exhibition rooms implement this policy , it will help more student love country.