Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Is it a positive or negative trend?

Previously, children had played in the playground but, now days maximum children spend time on their phone. Before, if children got free time, they try to use this time to playing and creative something. So, I definitely believe that it is negative impact for our children beacuse childrens are becoming addicted for this bad habit.

Firstly, education is become damage for extra useing smartphone. To begin with, if children use smartphone, they become addicted on vedio game. For that reason, children cannot concerntrate on their education and its a big essue for our children. For example, few moth ago, my uncle gifted a smartphone to my younger brother. Day by day, my brother become addicted on vedio game and then he could not concerntrate his education. As a result, he fail his SSC exam.

Secondly, children are suffering of physical health for useing excessive phone use. if childrens get chane to use smartphone, they don’t go to playground for playing. Its a big problem of our physical health. Children also damgiing their eyes by using smartphone excessively. To illustrate, my younger brother cannot see properly for playing vedio games excessively. If childrean waching long time on phone screan, it will affect on their eyes. For that reason in future they cannot see properly.

To sum up, I want to reiterate that by excessive useing smartphone childrens are become addicted. As a result, children are cannot concerntrate on their education and they cannot achive their goal. For useing smartphone childrens are suffering lot of health issue like eyes dames and mental stress. That is why, I think children spending time on their smatphon is a negative impact of our next generation.