Some chilsren tend to be less healthy and fit that they used to be in the past. What are the causes? What can you suggest?

In our rapidly developed world, there is a view that some children becoming less healthier in compared to the past. Comfortable lifestyle can cause for this problem and doing more sport exercises may be the solution of it.

To begin with its problems, the development of technology create more facilities which will bring many good news for humans. Creating robots can be useful for human life because they reduced the hand-based difficult jobs as a result people especially students start taking more rest and it will bring many negative problems like a getting a fat. The second main problem of becoming less healthier is about wrong eating routine. Fast foods can be a clear example. Children consuming more fast foods nowadays because in the past fsst foods were limited than today’s life. Losing time managment can be last but not least big problem among children for this issue. As a result, they had problems like a sleepless and this cause also bring non-healthy lifestyle.

Using less from the technologies and doing more activities such as physical activities may be the solution for this issue. For becoming healthier children must doing regular activities. The second solution for this problem is depends on right consuming routine along with true time managment. Doing everything on time they can stay healthy and fit then they can continue their life as a healthy child.

In conclusion, becoming less healthy than in the past is a serious problem and doing things which is useful for the health can be the clear solution for this.