Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

People hold differing views about the creation of the housing areas. While a group of individuals believe that providing taller buildings is the solution, others argue that wider area of land is suitable. This issue has become increasingly relevant in modern society due to decrease in the avaibility of residential zones. In my opinion, although both perspectives are valid to some extent, taller buildings might be the solution that we are seeking.

On the one hand, those who support taller buildings believe that it offers several advantages. One of the main reasons is that it occupies minimal space and can accomodate multiple people. As a result, in highly dense region taller buildings is the only way out, which is considered beneficial by many people. Moreover, skyscrapers symbolize high living standards, allowing people who live there to have a strong social status. For example, living on the 20th floor improves the status of that individual in the society, which highlights why skyscrapers are often viewed as a practical and effective approach.

On the other hand, opponents of this view argue that building wide area of land is more important. They claim that it gives space to breathe, especially in situations where people have gardens outside their bunglows. In addition, wider housing system gives the sense of privacy, leading to spend quality time apart from the hustle and bustle of the surroundings.

From my perspective, taller buildings are more convincing. This is because it symbolize a socail status, which directly affects your desigation in the society. Furthermore, enjoying the view from above, making it a more sustainable option in the long run. Although the opposing view has certain merits, these are outweighed by the long-term benefits of my opinion.

In conclusion, while some people support housing areas by providing taller buildings and others prefer create housing by building houses on a wider area of land, I firmly believe in the former. Considering its overall impact on society, individuals, and economy, this approach is more suitable for the modern world.