Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In today’s world “some companies provide uniform to their staff ” is a widely spread issue. while some people believe that” Uniform should be worn compulsory at workplace. Other argue that ” uniform at workplace is not compulsory it is waste of time and money”. This essay will discuss both prospective and provide my own opinion.

One of the main reason people believe that “uniform at work place should be provided” iss because the dress identify the person personality whether they work at the place or not its clear the doubt and their won’t be any mistake about whether the person is customer or staff. For example: Staff dress identity the staff clearly. Different outlets have different uniform to identify their staff thats the great resource to know their member. Main reason staff dress aren’t visible which would let other people feel uncomfortable.

On the other hand, proponents of uniform argue that uniform should not worn at the workplace, people should have right to wear whatever things they want to wear. For instance, many people think they can grow their business by wearing short dresses and seducing people and it will be benefit for their work so they dont prefer to wear companies uniform.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both side, I personally believe that uniform should provided by the companies which will maintain the companies policies and respect where customers will feel free to visiolised and talk face to face. Moving forward, it is essential to follow all the rules and regulation of the companies without creating problems.