Some experts believe it is better for animals to live in zoos where they are safe and given all the food they need. Do the advantages of keeping anilmas in zoos outweigh the disadvantages?

In scientist’s opinion,zoos are very safe comfortable and hass all of the feed good for animals.The advantages outweigh the disadvantages because the main advantages are safety and protection from predators and proventing dicrease.Whereas,the only disadvantage is they are not in natural habitat.

The first advantage is animals always in safety and any oredators or humsn hunt them.In other words,many small wild animals would be tasty food for huge and strong animals or hunters killed them.

Another upside is that people are protecting them fromdecreasing .That is to say ,nowadays a lot of animals dead from famine and cold whether.In addition we often read news stories abiut rare animals dying or getting sick and nobody looking after them.Consequently, rare animals species are reducing.

However ,there is the disadvantage in they are sleays unindependent in case and they are often getting sick.As well as we frequently see news stories about rare animals passing in zoos or getting ill because the are is not big enough like lions,polar bears or others.

In summary,the negative of animald are living in zoos do not outweigh a the positibe as this animals always in safety and protect from humans and other carnivorous and proventing from reducing.But on the other hand there is the disadvantage of they are not in natural environment.