Some experts believe it is better for animals to live in zoos where they are safe and given all the food they need. Do the advantages of keeping anilmas in zoos outweigh the disadvantages?

Many researches claim that it is beneficial for animals reside in zoos, however others contrast to their points. The disadvantge of living in zoos do not outweight the upside, because the main advantage is connecting humanity with nature – animals.

The firs advantage keeping creatures in zoos is learning them closely. For people -especially – for children is the paramaunt of importance to discover a huge range of animals by visiting riveting zoos in megapolices. It allows gaing a vital informatin about their characteristics, shape of their size and their phisical sides. Seeing animals in real life provides many opportunities for visitors such as feeding, hearing their voice and experiencing their the smell which frequantly boardens zoo’s gests horizon.

Another upside is the straightforward way to know about almost all types of creatures around the world. By attending zoo individals are capable see all living beings which live in different corners of the planet such as Russian bear, Australian dolphin or Indian tiger. It is a vital point for humanity and animals to hnion in one particular place. If beasts have not kept in zoos, humans would not have possibility to observe them

However, there is the downside in forcing faunas holding inside of the closed and limited area. Through this action we undermine rights of creatures. Because they were created to survive in the wild environment with their packs. As a result they seperated from theirdams and packmates which controverts their fundamental rights.

In conclusion, the negative side of noldinf living beings from their packs do not outweight the positive side as this stronglt belts cite residents with animals and gives chances to gaining reliable information by observing them closely in real life. Newertheless, on the other side, there is the demerit to keeping them in thd cages, that follows the divorce with their parents