Some experts say that for road safety, cyclists should pass a test before going on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain specialists reckon that all cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads to ensure road safety. While there are some reasons to implement this rule, I strongly believe that is not mandatory among cyclists,

To prevent reckless accidents, collisions and fatalities some experts say that cyclists should pass an exam and get bicycle license.

A Lack of knorledge of road rules can lead to both in convenience and traftic congestion, having a detrimental ellect on the encironment. Also, they shore road with motorists that drive a several type of cars from motorlike to Lorry. Being avare of tratlic regulations will be how to ride properly in heary jams or at night, ensuring safety other road users.

Nevertheless, I would argue that there is an abundance of reasons to dive without passing an exam. The primary reason is cycing is eco- friendly and must be more encouraged by the government.For instance, it many individuals ride bicycle instead of private cars or public transports, the number ot rehides will decline, improving air pollution and reducing the number of incidents. Secondly, everybody can afford them and bicycles not require to learn how to drive, people just should keep balance during the ride, also, it’ is unnecessary to complex repair.They are indeed accessible for everyone, regardless of their age or financial appurtinities.

In conclusion, cyclists should not pass a test before being allowed on public roads. On the contrary, government should promote this vehide, which brings sustainable to the country.