Some experts say that for road safety, cyclists should pass a test before going on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate over whether experts recommend that road cyclists safety should pass an examine before being allowed on public road. Personally, I agree with this view of point due to stressful condition of drivers and inexperienced skills that have to be completed.

Inexperienced skills have a universal appeal to accidents in the city’s roads. If drivers did not pass the special cyclists exam then the terrible road accidents would happen, even individuals drove a lot when their parents or relatives taught them in the city roads. For instance, hitting someone on the road coincidentally with a high speed of cycle. A victim cannot issue a fine to the person who caused the harm. If someone tries to do so without having the required certification, they may face serious consequences.

On the other hand, people who got a certificate could easily drive in the city roads without any issues, because they got experienced and could reduce their pressure in themselves. Even if they get in trouble they have a special license which could support them in the police office. Moreover they do not have to spend on their cars’ requirements and get air polluted.

In conclusion, for driving in the city with bikes, people have to pass an exam. After which they could go to their destination without any stress and worries.