Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world , progressiveness is a pivotal thing for the developing as well as for the developed countries to

improve their economy. Some people belives that financial growth and nature friendly development are not a two sides of a coin. However, others disagree worh this. Thes essay discusses both views and Comes with an opinion

The developing nations, nowadays,mainly focus on ecofriendly development.•This ensures the sustainability of the society and the nature.sustainable development such as underground building, metro, ecofriendly park on the road sides manage the progress of society.moreover, the helps from natural calamities and bring advantages from nature as well. Sinagapore os a best example for the sustainable economic growth and makes profit from nature.

On the other side, the progress of the ubanization affects the nature balance. Even though, the sustainable development may protect the nature from collapse, the side effects cannot ve negligible. One of the main issues is pollution, the motor vehicles and machines always emits polluted air, thata affects the environment. Additionally, the water pollution is also a byproduct of the economy growth. Ecofriendly products are highly expensive. Therefore, the ecofriendly progress is not possible.

In conclusion, the ecofriendly development is possible when the government try to produce ecofriendly resources to reduce the pollution. On those alternatives, the government could able to build an environmental friendly economy.