Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, deep diving about historical sides of known places and moments draws a lot of attention of communities. Moderate individuals start beginning to compare the fact of validated history and its visual performance that provided from movies or television shows. While some believe that visual entertainments share the true side of historical moments and becoming the only perspective for their references, this should not diminish the fact that plotting tv shows may has the result of unfair side views for the protagonist and proponent’s sides. I stand with the second statement due to there are various potential sources that has pivotal roles to clarify the fact-check of a historical place or time.

Undeniably, history as a subject for being told to younger generations has a landmark of each historical teller and frequently, he will be very proud and elegant to be the part of the unforgettable historical moments. On the contrary, history always has two sides of the story, either from the war winner’ side or from the opposite’ one. Furthermore, as moderate generations who always be curious regarding the known moment, they are urged to check the fact between both sides to find the balance and related stories from the beginning time to the succession one.

Additionally, some landmark moments that provided by movies include political and propaganda purposes that harm the meaning of fair and justice of journalistic sides. This harmful act potentially establishes vulnerable generations who only justify their assumption.

To conclude, historical moment doers have a potential to speak highly about their experiences to be part of the event. In contrast they may neglect the fact of its true event. Moreover, checking the fact of historical moment is beneficial to have a balanced viewpoint of an unforgettable moment. Meanwhile, visual entertainments may present an imbalanced perspective of a story, where they potentially include the provocative and political agenda inside the films.