Some high schools require all students to wear school uniform. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

People have different view about school uniform. Some firmly believe that school have to obligate each students to wear the same mandatory clothes in every school day. While others think there should be a freedom for students to choose whatever they want. This Essay will discuss both perspective and my personal opinion.

On one hand, supporters of this view believe that school official should create rules for students’ uniform. it can be a perfect idea to promote equality over students because they are required to wear the same clothes without seeing their parents status in society. Wearing uniforms also beneficial for parents, since they do not have to spend so much time preparing a one-week clothes for their children. It would save much time for them especially when they are working parents.

On the other hand, others argued that school have to allows students t wear whatever they want in terms of set them free to express their own self and comfortable with the clothes they choose to wear, as ong as the clothes are tidy, clean or not making other people disturbing about that. The freedom to chose what to wear to school also increasing students creativity and make them feel accepted as they want to be.

To sum it up, although both sides have thir arguments, like the first supporters believe that school uniform rules promotes equality and it can saves time for both students and parents, I believe that allowing student to express what eve they want to wear is more beneficial to increase they creativity and make them comfortable.