Some high schools require all students to wear school uniform. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

In this modern are of sicence and technology people have different view. and opinion about things, food and clothes,etc. people believe that or the present their opinion that Student should were unifrom other believe that they should be free to Choose their owth dress. Th essay will present both merit and demerits and provide some personal opinions

On the one hand advantages of school unifrom will be mentioned.Unifrom is the similar kind of clothes that all the student were during their school, college and in other academic sectos Unifrom represent the people from where they come. For eg Unifrom helps us to know their Identity like police man wears blue dress. Doctors wear white aprone. Student may wear different kind of clothes during visiting Institution rich people may were expensive clother where as who have basic living connot afford it This may create discrimination between them. So it is necessary for to maintain decipline manner to wear school unifrom-

In the other hand academic institution Should free the student to werer the clothes of their choice The students Fells free and comfortable in their choice of clothes. Institutional unifrom can be wear In the institution or the event organized by the institution. Where as they can wear their choice of cloth in institution and other daily activites like goreary shoping, Festivals, movie and other. The Free choice of clothes reflect person character and nature. It help other to know what kind of preson they are Interacting with Investment in the choice of clothes make them happy.

In my point of view I believe that school unifiom should be necessary for the primary to higher secondary (1 to 22). Cause It maintain bond between childrens. They fell the sence of equality and harmony. Where as the person who are studying in University should have Free choice to their dressing because they have to attend their class and maintain their work life too