Some of the local languages are becoming extinct. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, many regional languages are becoming extenct. This essay will first suggest that communicating in global scale is the biggest advantage of this and dying of cultural heritage is primary disadvantage.

I suppose I should begin by highlighting the fact that now, many adolescents utilize foreign language anywhere compared to native language. This could be because the internet is developing. You should know the english language for also using new technology. That’s why teenagers are learning English language. These days english language need anywhere. Furthermore, knowing the language facilitates communication between representatives of different nationalities and cultures. This increases the possibility of effective cooperation in the fields of international politics, business and science. For example if you know foreign language, you don’t supper to communicate with others in going to foreign countries.

Despite these advantages, it also has some disadvantages. Plenty using the foreign language cause to die the native language. Domestic public might lose the historic memory. This might be because language is not only a means of communication, but also an expression of people’s customs, oral art and traditions. That’s why some individuals prefer to talk the native language.

The fact which are highlighted above, it can be inferred that knowing many languages is good. However individuals don’t forget yourself the native language.