Some of today’s schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist their education. Do ypu feel that would be advantage to students education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

In fact,people used to write their essays , homeworks and pamphlets on notebook or paper.However, after COVID 19, computers have transformed our educational system more than before .Nowadays, there is a trend which schools insist or force students to bring their own laptop computers for doing their routine activities like taking note , doing homework and etc .Some individuals believe it is unnecessary.Albeit,the others agree this way can have positive impacts on students.

On one hand,this method is a fine way to decrease wasting papers and cutting trees and it could be the best policy to fight against climate changing. People are able to get a lot of information from Youtube and other social medias for free.In recent years, individuals have learned about Artificial Inteligence more and this technology is getting upgraded . Now this technology is utilized as an assistentent or a teacher. if people faced any difficulties in learning process they would be responed less than a minute.

On the other hand,some individuals believe that consequences of computer and Artificial Intelligence are awful. Having catch potato students are the result of using AI excceesively. Scientist are working on a microchip replace in the brain to help people know all languages in the world like robots.Generally,some individuals can’t afford to purchase their own laptop computer so this rule can make them to work instead of studying or abandon school.

Finally,I believe to avoid the possible horrible consequences teachers would better utilize the traditional technique beside the modern ones too