Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

Nowadays, we see that the rate of violent crimes is increasing by the day. although some suggest death penalty is recommended for those criminals, by contrast others say that that the capital punishment is unacceptable, however, i would argue that for some cases it is paramount and crucial caveat for those who have the notion on commuting such crimes .

firstly it would be good as a waring to the upcoming criminals, also it would make societies feel more safe and comfortable . besides that it would lower the crimes rate hence it would make the country’s reputation better . in addition of that, where I strongly believe that it should be applied is in kids violent cases such as pedophile and extreme child abuse, also in rape cases. because the impact of those actions in abysmal and could potentially cause a lifetime scar of the child that is why it is vital to punish the criminals with death so they kids feel more alive and the parents would stay less vigilant . likewise in animal violent sides, as a society with a beating heart we should advocate death penalty to those monstrous people with no heart .

In the contrary, when it comes to the disadvantages of that. so many cases had been studied wrong leading to killing a significant amount of innocent people in penalty. also we need to ensure that the criminals gets a fair justice.. it should only be used when the criminal actually kills another being , and the for the abuse should be punished by jail time , because in so many cases the abuse could have been self defense . the lack of data on the crime case could lead to punishing the wrong people which will consequently effect the idea of safety to society

overall i would say that death penalty for those who committed violent crimes is an obligatory for the safety of our communities, and also for the political relationships, it also has some religious opinions in here but that could be irrelevant to some people.