Some people are happy to stay in the same area in their whole life. While others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people do not want to leave one place until rest of their life. While others frequently move from one location to another throughout their lives. In my opinion, it is useful for life. I will discuss both ways in this essay.

Basically, people have more relaxing life when they say one place. A person moving to foreign countries has spend more time to learn this place and their language, tradition. Some people believe that this situation will be very stressful. So they prefer to take their Homeland and making generations. For one advantage a lot of people already have a neighborhood and tradition this is usually seen in adults.For example, my grandfather always go to his friend’s home and they usually play together. He never want to leave friend and his relations. Because he knows that if so, homesickness and being away from friends can have bad effect to life.

On the other hand, nowadays several things are involving people’s lifestyle such as moving abroad. Especially, in this period inhabitants can learn more parts of community and culture. In addition, beautiful moving may improve one’s views about life and they can travel around the world. It is true, people may face various problems at this time. Such as, finding job, learning others culture and making new friends. However they can do it step by step. The main thing that find their own position in society.

In conclusion, whether individuals choose to stay in one location or traveling different countries is a personal decision. Despite the challenges that may arise from moving abroad, I believe that embracing new experiences and cultures brings more advantages to both individuals and societies.