Some people argue that employees should change their jobs atleast once in their life time. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues has been whether people should change jobs frequently.

Personally, I completely disagree with this point of view, primarily because changing jobs usually leads to stress and facing problems to find jobs.

It is a widely spread belief that people should change jobs frequently. However, it does not always work. When employers choose the candidats to the jobs, they will not choose the individual who changes jobs often because it decreases the statistics of jobs. To elaborate, a person who changes jobs often needs to start a job from a junior level, and promotions requires many years of experience. For example, it does not benifit to emplyers to choose this candidats, if they choose, they will lose their money and time. Therefore, working in the same work for many years gives a high salary and reputation.

Another important reason why I disagree with this view is that it leads to stress and depression, which are harmful to health. This is because if an individual changes work twice a year, it will take one month to adapt to work. At the adaptation time, a person will trial a problem that leads to stress and depression. For instance, a person who understands that working in the same job for a long time is beneficial will continue to do so. And it is more likely to achieve success than changing jobs every year.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that changing jobs frequently is not beneficial because it leads to stress and fatigue.