Some people argue that employees should change their jobs atleast once in their life time. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that workers should choose only one profession and work in there for the rest of their lives. There are also those who think that people have to change their career once, at least. I agree more with the latter type of people but with some restricts. This essay will examine why people think differently and which one feels more correct.

The most difficult desicion occures when someone has many options in a career and individual has to choose only one of them. It will play a huge role in their lives, that is why it can be challenging on choosing a job, which they will study for about almost ten years. However, most of people at young ages still do not know what they want to do or want to try everything. What I mean by this is that individuals can change their jobs anytime when they want to.

The above-mentioned sentences do not mean that employees must change it only once during their career. Even if person changes his workplace and starts to work, sometimes it also can be unpleasant for them. As a result, they will think about changing their work again and again still they will not find the exact job, which they prefer. It shows why I do not agree with those who believe that people have to work in one employment during their whole lives.

In conclusion, I think those who prefer not to switch their work are wrong. It will be better for everyone if they start to work in another job where they feel more comfortable.