Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experienced workers should be replaced by new workers, some people believe. I completely agree, as not only will new ideas be generated, but also the economy will develop, which will be explained in the forthcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason is that if the new generation gets a chance to work in industry, then they too can become experienced. They will not need to move to other countries for jobs. By living in their own nation, they can earn money and live with their families; even they will not choose the wrong path. However, nowadays, in India, youngsters do not have job opportunities, and they are moving to Canada via higher education. By this, the growth of the particular country is decreasing day by day; hence, older workers should be replaced, and new workers should get a chance to improve themselves.

Secondly, there is a major difference in thinking between old and new individuals. So, from my point of view, if new individuals get a chance to work with companies, then changes in industries might be seen, as they have distinct views toward particular situations. They are also more familiar with technologies and their uses in different ways. Along with this, it will not be hard for them while adapting to new environments and everything.

In conclusion, although old workers are experienced and the industry trusts them, with the help of new generations, positive changes can be seen in companies, and the economy will also be developed.