Some people argue that modern technology has made life easier and more efficient, while others believe it has weakened essential human skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In conclusion, there are different ways to get benefits from technology at the same time Some individuals believe cutting-edge innovations has made simplified daily life and more efficient, however other argue it has weakened basic human skills. On my opinion, I believe that modern technology makes our life easier and more beneficial.

The major reason why modern technology makes our life efficient is because it is save our time. That is helps keep our time not doing daily or manual tasks, such as washing clothes and going dishes, which derive a significant amount of time. With that robots and other this kind of technologies helps us spent time productively without conducting daily stuff.

Another advantage of new-age technology is global communication. Because of this, we can text as well as talk or even do video chats with people across different locations. For example, people are able to sustain communications with their close friends or family no matter where they are. Moreover, video calls allow individuals to see each other clearly through cameras and have the opportunity to talk face to face. In the end with technologies, we can be engage in regular communications.

On the other hand, it is really weakness our essential skills like literacy. This is the thing what people mostly do not give attention while, they are typing or write something in their gadgets. In technologies, such as phones, tabs and laptops embedded T9, which correct your words instantly. After time you lost ability to write literacy without your gadgets because, it every single time corrects you.

involve bad habits too. However, it is mostly depended by persons choice. I think modern technologies doing our life easier because of this I can do another my tasks or spent it for constructive things while, digital tools are doing basic things, such as wash, clean and find useful informations which take a lot of unnecessarily time.