Some people argue that modern technology has made life easier and more efficient, while others believe it has weakened essential human skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, using technological tools have made our life more easier and effectively. Unfortunately, some people believe that there are pros and cons sides that working or studying from distance, being aloneless and decrease social ability.

On the one hand, technologies give us more opportunities like communication with around the world, watching any kind of news and learning languages. In addition to this, students have all conviniences for online learning so that they do not spend much money for studying. Currently, some jobs related to the technology as IT workers, writers, adverticers and others who works at their notebooks at home. This is so great, because they keep balance between job and family.

When it comes to cons side, technological devices like laptop, air conditioner, vacuum cleaner and others spend lots of electricity. Besides that, the prices are so high. For instance, smartphones like IPhone most often to use and it changes the model from year to year. Nevertheles they buy it even by selling their organs and this is very pitiful situation. Especially some people refuse moving somewhere from home in order to play games which they isolate themselves.

To sum up, using technology is play crucial role in our daily life. It helps to keep our time and waste low energy for doing homechores. When we keep balance, we can achieve to our success in any kind of field