Some people argue that modern technology has made life easier and more efficient, while others believe it has weakened essential human skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that with technological development life has become more easier, while others argue that it has made people communicate less and rely more on technology in their duty. In my opinion, I believe that the advancement of technology has more benefit sides on people’s live than disadvantages.

On the one hand, it is true that people become less active these days. That’s because they usually spend more time scrolling on their phone, which made them lose their social and face to face communication skills. For example, today, people know about each other from social media platforms or by one call, while in the past they had to meet in an actual place. In addition, individuals have become more dependet on technology, which led to an increase in the number of independet people.

However, there are many benefits of technological advancement. The main advancement is that how our lifestyle has become easier. In the past, people struggled to do simple task, whereas today everything can be done with one finger press. For instance, to book a flight ticket you have to visit the airline website and fill your information, while in the past, it takes days to have a flight ticket in your hands. Also, it has enhanced prodictivity at work. Many tasks that took days to complete in the past, today it can be done in less than an hour using modern technology such as Artificial intelligence. These technologies help workforce do their required tasks in less time as well as less effort.

In conclusion, although technology has a negative impact on people’s live, I believe that it made life easier and convenient.