Some people argue that spending a lot of money on birthday parties, wedding parties, and other celebrations is a waste of money. However, others believe such parties are important for individuals and for society. Discuss

People have Various view about speding money on different types of partise and events. A number of individuals agree with this statement of spend money on social occasion its one kind of waste money while others does not. However, i believe that it is crucial to our developing society.

To begin with, There are adequate evidence of this view spending money on social events its waste of money which is substantial. The frist and foremost reason is that it is help to create a long time memory in our life and also established a peaceful moment. For example, event and partics always bring the joy which assist to keep fulfillment in our life story and we can take lot’s of photo which help to remain the memory. Another pivotal aspect of this idea is that, social events and parties improve our bonding with our relatives and others strangers. For instants, the 80 percent people of meet with their relatives in occasion time.

What is half full of some may appear half empty to other some. People in general tend to distinguish that Spending money on occasion its waste of money. To commence with some deem that, For organise a party and event need big amount of money which is unnecessary. Such as, A repor published by ‘The Daily Star ‘ stata for more than 80 percent of people spend their money on social occasion and parties. In addition thay also uphold that, If they not spend money behind this for this money people can purchase their necessary things.

In conclusion, it can be seen that both side enough arguement. However i believe that spend money on social events it play vital role in our life.