Some people argue that spending a lot of money on birthday parties, wedding parties, and other celebrations is a waste of money. However, others believe such parties are important for individuals and for society. Discuss

There are many population thinks that celebrating individual occassion is a waste of resource, while other argue celebrations play vitual role in life style of person in community as well as. In my point of view, both are equally right with their statements.

On the other hand, i think celebrating particular gatherning is over rated for inadequete people. If people stop parting and start charity than it would helpful for down-and-out human being. Moreccasion to encourage over, funding money on poverty is more better than wasting cash on unnecessary events or activities. For example, in my nation, wealthy individuals funds on local charaity in occasion to encourage scarcity community. Hence, it would not waste savings and also eco-friendly for needy people.

Furthemorem, social funtion is also one of the key character in association which helps people divide mutual connection to different religion. However, by gathering or sharing time to know each about other culture also valuable in society. For instance, splitting celebrations in community involves events like festivals and rituals that brings people together to celebrate shared values and traditions. Therefore, association should condut occasion to exchange social ability together.

In conculsion, althrough some human argue that being involved in parties is wasteful, whereas other thinks events allow people to enhance self-esteem, make connentions and develop social skill.