Some people argue that we have to think twice before deciding to eat fast food because of some health problems it may cause, while others believe that this kind of food is a good choice for those with a very busy life.

In most part of the world, including Vietnam, the popurlarity of fastfood is growing consider rate. Some people hold the view that fast food pose some health hazards to consumers. However, personally, I believe that fast food is a great idea for busy people for following reasons.

To begin with, most people, expessically young adults consider fast food as convenient source of food. In fact, fast food is is can be prepared and served at a very short time One day if you get stuck in traffic jams, don’t have enough time to cook the dinner. You just need pick the whole family go to the loteria, Jolibee or KFC to eat hambuger, pizza, Obviously, fast food industry help to save human time.

Another point, eater can I enjoy the pleasant asmostphere in air-conditioned fast food restaurant, which is beautifully decorated with colorful lights, nice painting, and moder multi-shaped table and chair. It’s can help you relax and comfortable after hardworking-day

Turning the another side of argument, consuming too much fast food can cause many disease like obisity, heart disease, high blood pressure, diabetes. In fact, the kind of food is rich in fat, salt, artifical sustances and oil, all of which increase the risk of those health problem some survey show that the number of obese children are alarming increase.

In conclusion, I’m in favor the idea that going to fast food restaurant is a good ideas for people as busy as bee. Howeder, you should limited the amount of fast food consumed due to lots of warming of health threater suggestion by doctor and nuttaion nutritionists