Some people argue that we should do research into our family history. Others agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals dispute that we should pay attention to our history. Others also agree with this opinion because we could understand about the present and future generations. I am quite aggressive due to rearching on history family that helps to improve the distance between generations and provide new knowledge and experience for the following generations.

In the contemporary modern, many families usually study the past of their family for their children to enhance the memorable experience. That knowledge brings many emotions and lessons of value to studying. In the past, the parents or grandparents have been worthy of study to leave an amount of resource knowledge substantially such as the fire invention methods or others to develop the modern society. Although it is fundamental, it could exploit the new modern civilization for humans. A cultural heritage should be transmitted for the following generations to keep and take care of the wonderful valuables. Young people should have the responsibility to acquire old knowledge and experience of their old members in the family. Furthermore, they need to broaden their mindset due to assistance for their future.

Having many methods to level up the emotional families such as paying attention to their family history. You get to know the family of old generations, it will appear new issues like to activity in the War or one terrible stories of your family. The old story, sometimes helping the people to understand each other to decrease their distance between generations. In the world, many families often argue because they give negative appreciation to each other to lose connection. Thereby, understanding history families is quite important, so people must put themselves in other individuals’ positions.

In conclusion, the history or story of our families always contain important things such as major experience or knowledge, so we must maintain and develop those basic valuables. Besides, individuals should demand themselves to study old knowledge because it always brings the society’s available valuables.