Some people argue that we should do research into our family history. Others agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people say that we should look into our family tree. While, the others claim that concentrating on subsequent generations is more important. Both viewpoints are valid but I lean to the latter.

There are convincing reasons why some individuals assume that researching into family history is necessary. Firstly, exploring genealogy tree can reduce the percentage of marrying with their relative. This is because the proportion of infant getting brain diseases is increasing years after years. However, should people know much about their family tree, they can avoid these situations from happening. Therefore, the being forgotten of family history might cause a plenty of unexpected problems. Secondly, being confident when figuring out their background is respectful. The reason is that when one has a reliable profile the others will look at that and respect it as if respecting their ancestors for making something great for the country. For example, people tend to admire someone depend on what their family has made for resident and this makes them more trustable. So, researching into family history can also help individuals feel more confident.

On the other hand, focusing on the present and future generations is actually vital at the same time. Firstly, the past cannot be changed. Furthermore, many people got distant to each other by mistakes they made in the past. This can only made up by skipping the past and looking forward the future. Therefore, forgetting faulty things and going straight for tomorrow is much more appropriate. Secondly, looking after your children is the key to develop the nation. This is because young person will be the next generation to control the whole politics of a country so investing for children will never be wrong. For instance, If people bring their kids up by high quality nutrition, it will be a mediate contribution to their nation. Additionally, your child will be the one taking care of you when you get old. Consequently, the importance of spending your time and money on your children is unquestionable.

In conclusion, while researching into family history deserves people’s time, focusing on the present and future generations, in my opinion, is more meaningful.