Some people assert that it is good for clooege students to have part-time jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent year, many university students have part-time jobs for their life. Some people argue that part time jobs disturb the students study. Because college students have a large amount of studying and assessments to complete. However, I agree that students having jobs which can help students prepare for their future. In this essay, I will outline several reasons to support my opinion.

Firstly, people who earn the money can know the save money and economic management. Students who have never worked may find it difficult to manage money. However, if students have part-time job, they can improve their manage skills. Since the money they earn through their own work, they can learn how to manage it, and the likelihood of wasting money decreases. For example, when students work hard and learn the value of money, they are much more likely to contine good spending habits into adulthood. Moreover, part-time job can help develop social skills. Most of part-time jobs require collaboration, so social skills are necessary. Students can develop their social skills to communication with customer and working staff, which can help in their future

Lastly, Students can develop their future. In recent years, many students working hard for their future. Some people work for studying abroad or travelling because they want to broaden their knowledge and learn more. Therefore, balancing work while focusing on studies can be challenging, but it can also help their future. For these reasons, despite some disadvantages, I think part-time job far outweigh any disadvantages