some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary times, it is believed that celebrities’s subscrition to international aid organizations attracts the concentration to severe issues, while others think that those acquiring reputation make the issue less fundamental. Both views are justifiable, but I lean towards the former.

To commence with, there are various culprits why many individuals do not believe famous people’s influence when it comes to attention to serious matters. Firstly, some might think that celebrities’ Knowledge is not deep enough to understand the problems clearly. Instead of drawing interest from their fans to the problems, it may become counter-productive as both famous people and their supporters do not have deep insights into those serious issues. Moreover, celebrities subscribing to international aid organizations is frequently a form of advertising their music products or themselves in order to achieve reputation, so people might still look down on the severity of the issues.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned perspective, I am on the opinion celebrities’ influence have a positive spread to not solely their fans out also another audiences. When famous people lean towards the aid corporations their images will flood on a host of media platforms so that even if individuals who are not their fans are still attracted to the information of the problems. People will take the celebrities as role models to follow and hold distinct forms to raise funds such as opening workshops or doing charities. These activities might help people raise their awareness of how serious the issues are and society will administer viable measures to tackle those issues. Last but not least, advertising music products via this way is way more effective and meaningful than artists who use scandals to draw attention to themselves.

In conclusion, notwithstanding that there are an array of opinions towards this view, I still concur with idea of taking advantages of celebrities fame to support international aid organizations in order to attract people’s attention as they can spread positively the significance of protecting and improving adverse matters to many people.