Some people believe social media is very important in our daily life, other believe it is waste of time. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In today’s world, using internet to connect with global community in daily life is essential as in reality. Nevertheless, other people disagree and assumed that social media is killing time. In this essay will examine both views of advantages and disadvantages in deploying social network in the following paragraphs.

Nowadays, Social Network is necessary aims that aid persons in everyday life than we thought, For instance, All of the world community in the recent past are truly effected by the COVID-19. During the pandemic, Most of the world organizations have to rearrange themselves to a hundred percentages online systems. In addition, The educational institutions such as schools, colleges, and universities was either using online platform, for example ZOOM, Google Meet, or Microsoft Teams to keep on the learning process.

On the other hand, Social media can invades global citizens privacy and can use to lead persons in the improper ways. For example, Cyber bully in school which could be the closet cyber crime that near us and this online harassment damages humans in many ways such as anxiety, mental health, and Physical harm. Additionally, Digital platforms can provide individuals with the social distance in real life because of the addiction or obsession with the online network.

To conclude, people think the social platform is very crucial network in normal life aside from the other which trust that the media is pass the time.From my perspective, Social Network would benefit greatly unless using the proper ways, However, Online networking could damage people if using it in the incorrect ways.