Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students other believe that high education should be available only to good students. Discuss this views. Which you do you agree with? explain why?

Education becomes an essential part of life. However, it is very controversial. A group of people believe education should be accessible to all learners while others believe it should be accessible to only potential student. On my point of view, I disagree with the dispute saying education should be exclusive to only good students owing to the right of human and the importance of education.

Once The infants were born into this world, they have the right access to education until they demise. It is not depend whether they are a potential student or not. Everyone have a right to learn anything they wished. Not a single person can force them to be out of education system. Moreover, high education should not be exclusive to potential students only. Every human has different interests and skill. There are no disadvantages for students to receive higher education.

Education is a root of mankind. Education is a path way to sustainable future. When a person studies in academic fields, they gain knowledge and skill. These knowledge and skill help them improve their life. For instance, when they are looking for a job, the human resources will take a look through your academic achievement. In some companies, there are high competition. Your education background can decide whether you will get a job or not. Moreover, education is a background of everything around us.

To sum up, the dispute between people about all students should be access to education. In my opinion , every human has a basic rights to education since they were born. Furthermore, education play a vital role in our life. It is a fundamental of our skill and knowledge which will leads to a bright future.