Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students other believe that high education should be available only to good students. Discuss this views. Which you do you agree with? explain why?

In contemporary era, education play a pivotal role in every individual life. According to several masses argument that higher studies like universities degrees should be available for bright scholars only whereas, some of them advocate that every student has rights to do further higher study. From my opinion, every student has right to study further because everyone has right to choose their career goals. Further, this essay will shed light on my thoughts.

To begin with, there are many reasons encourages every student to study higher education the most prominent one is increased jobs competition. To be more precise, now days job market is very competitive, many companies have tough requirements for get into a job. For instance, most of the companies are preferring degree students instead of diploma holders; therefore, many of college diploma holder remain unemployed for long time after graduating. On the other hand, degree holder get the job soon after graduating. Hence, every student should study higher to secure future,

Furthermore, higher study is very important for every student because they will earn more deep knowledge about field study. Specifically, if a student is doing business supply chain diploma he or she will get only starting level knowledge about the field, if study student take a supply chain degree as higher study addition to diploma, he or she will get more higher level knowledge of supply chain. Therefore, Higher education is must for every scholar to achieve success in field of study.

To conclude, As per the whole discussion, I believe that people should encourage student study higher instead of making argument of higher study is only suitable of good students only.