Some people believe that a college or University education should be available to all students other believe that high education should be available only to good students. Discuss this views. Which you do you agree with? explain why?

Education plays an important role in all aspects of life. Education is the only way through which we become a good person, successful and a leader. it is the right of every person either he is rich or poor, tall or short, or he belongs to any society. In my sence education is not only for the good students, every student should get a chance to get education from the collage or any university.

In a class, there a each type of students are available, some are honest, some are naughty, some are good in studies, some are week, some belongs to rich family and some belongs to poor, but the result of each student is not same. Because each student do their own effort and the results are amazing.

If any student is not good in behaviour but good in studies, he can become more bad in the future if a society or a teacher not do good with him, he has effect on his studies too. But if he will treated with a good behaviour he can improve himself good in studies as well as in the future.

Everyone in the society has the right to become successful so each student has the right to study in the collage and university. its is not the society of the fox and lion. it is not the society of only the rich people or of powerful people.

Each student must be treated same in the society and in the class and each student must have to study in the collage or university according to its will.