Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Even though life is becoming fulfilled with technological advances and economical stabilities in this contemporary era, poverty and social problems are the main origins of occurring crimes. There are individuals who are not affected by real-life factors to commit a crime, but they are innately disobedient in nature. Personally, I strongly believe that both circumstances might have an important effect on developing brutally violent criminals.

To begin with, some people argue that there is a high probability of committing violence when experiencing destitution or continuous societal troubles. Since it is tremendously challenging to inspire employees without sufficient knowledge or physical ability in the pool of most talented candidates, it leads to economic inconsistencies. For example, Venezuela is a widely attributed country with the highest criminality rate all around the globe, and the main cause of committing a crime there is poverty.

Furthermore, others cite that these behavioral misconducts are mostly associated with human character itself. From an early stage of puberty, parents should help their children to juxtapose bad and good behavior since they struggle to distinguish deviants with normal demeanor, which in turn may lead to the multiplication of societal offenders. In my point of view, morally corrupt individuals are way fewer than those who are impacted by socio-economic pressures.

In conclusion, while some focus on the perspective that most crimes are the result of poverty and social problems, others think that it is mostly caused by depraved humans. I am of the opinion that both aspects contribute to the increase of felonies around the world.