Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a crime become one of the main problem in the world. There is a debate between people who thinks that it’s because of the deprivation and social issues, others believe that it’s because of bad behaving individuals in the society.

It is true, that low income change people’s attitude towards crime as well as social problems. Poverty often cause of robbery. For example, people turn to crime while they understand that they have to find fund for food and they are often rob shops or even banks. Social problems such as drug trafficking the main problem of crime. For example, they will try to search money for drugs and it turns that they get addicted to this and they are ready to do anything to find money.

On the other hand, the result of people’s negative behaviour is also lead to crime. If residents embark on vandalism, crime will be inevitably. For instance, when citizens will do things like pick pocket or steal others car, it is already crime but if they do it more, they will take it as normal.

From my perspective, crime is often caused by low income and community challenges, because being demanded in money is cause to robbery and find any money for meals. As well as social problems such as drug trafficking can make people addicted by which they embark on crime.

In conclusion, while crime is the age-old question. Poverty and social problems which cause to find money for nutrition and drugs. And a consequence of human nature like vandalism. I believe that low income and bad behaving of people is the key to crime for the given reasons.