Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose. Others believe that it is merely a distraction from real life.

First belief is that Art tells us what is the description and goal of life, while the second belief says that this situation is solely a distraction from actual life. When I think about these two views objectively, I’m close to the first view but I must add something new.

Can we put Art in the heart of our lives? Art gives us some intellectual output. This new earnings are considered a trivial importance in our lives in first impression according to the Maslow’s hierarchy pyramid which is a life categories technique. However, new things can make us different in society. For example, think of a boss who wants to hire somebody to work with, and we have 2 guys with the same educational level though one has more intellectual earning than the other. Selection is easy from the boss.

How effective art is in our lives? Lost conception about Art is totally wrong, I guess, because Art hasn’t enough power to deviate our lives. If Art does it to us easily, we must think about our main life deficits. For instance, Art is not a concrete thigh, we can look or read something and think in our minds to be ease.

As I mentioned that Art is essential for our lives but we must know it is a subtle subject. Thus, we arrange when we use them in exact life. However, Art gives us a new ideology and perspective. Therefore, we can see what they can’t see. In conclusion, Art is based on social science which can’t be used properly in every area, thus we must be aware of not only positive outcomes but also timing of use.