Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people hold the view that entertainers play a salient role in the society, while other people think that celebrities have indispensable role due to their negative effects on the society and young children. From my perspective, I hold the belief that luminaries are praised characters because of their pivotal role in their communities.

To embark on, some opponents believe that media- stars, and bloggers have a prominent role in their societies. To explain, being a luminary makes persons famous and all peoples around them desire to emulate their lifestyles, and behaviors. There is no doubt that a myriad of influencers leverage this influence through promoting charitable causes, caution people from the consequences of drug addiction, harassment, and destructive actions. Moreover, they represent a positive image of their countries. For example, the Egyptian footballer, Mohamed Salah who participated in several campaigns promote the importance of drug addiction recovery and its severity on both societies and families. Additionally, he is considered a symbol of resilience and hope for youngsters and youth from all over the world. There, what can be said is that mega- stars have a major role around the people them not only for their philanthropic associates but also improving the infrastructure of their communities.

Nevertheless, some proponents argue that super- stars have a negative effect. For actuality, some people hold the belief that, there are a plethora of jobs are most important and serve the humanity more that being influencers spending much time on social platforms promoting awful deeds, and immoral behaviors. On contrary, doctors who spend more than ten years in a hectic study in terms of saving Peoples’ life and teachers who are responsible for grooming new generation for bright future. For instance, the Egyptian actor, Mohammed Ramadan, who earn money from by presenting and promoting an open invitation for juveniles and senior citizens to drink alcoholic beverages, commit atrocities, and engage in smoking. Hence, it is obvious that not all celebrities play the same role and do not desirve massive funds. However, other celebrities must receive appreciation due to their roles in rebuilding morals over the world.

In conclusion, after we have manifested both points of views, it can be reiterated that celebrities are glamorous characters generously because of their role in advising and inspiring their fans and caution them against crooked activities. I am convinced that the excellent public figures are the persons who are capable of making difference in Peoples’ life and society and I am staunchly believer of the role of entertainers}. The prompt is Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think