Some people believe that celebrities have a positive effect on society, while others think that their effect is harmful and negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, whilst opponents believe that influencers have a detrimental impact on community, proponents hold a diverse perspective. I am a staunch believer that entertainers positively affect adolescents by their moral acts. Both perspectives, along with my opinion, will be discussed with my essay.

On the one hand, a category of individuals argue that actors, singers and football players have a negative effect as they don’t play a salient role on their community compared to other vocations. In other words, if teachers who rear a myriad of generations or doctors who spent at least to years of hectic relentless study to help a plethora of sick people are emulated by young impressionable minds, they will help their society more than public figures who spread violence and aggressive behavior. For instance, the super star Mohammed Ramadan who receives millions of pounds to mislead youngsters by his hostile conduct. Thus, what can be said is that this enormous appreciation received by errant entertainers provoke workers of other hard-working professions.

On the other hand, a more compelling argument in favor of celebrities believe that they are worthy to be praised due to their indispensable role. To illustrate more, some glamourous characters play a significant role especially In philanthropic organizations and health foundations which intentionally lead to raise awareness among adolescents who emulate their positive conduct. This can be exemplified by the Egyptian footballer Mohammed salah motivated a plethora of youngsters to contend addiction and the misuse of drugs. Therefore, those luminaries deserve not only funds of financial support but also admiration and appreciation for the exemplary attribution in their fans attitudes.

In conclusion, after manifesting the two diverse perspectives, it can be reiterated that well known individuals have quintessential influence on young people by preventing them from crooked directions. I firmly believe that well reputed people deserve to be well paid.