Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s digital era, a growing debate surrounds whether about children’s lives. While some trust that children should have the freedom to make mistakes, others argue that adults has responsibility to protect new generation in this situation. This essay will examine both views of this development and provide my own perspective.

On the one hand, many individuals highlight several noteworthy positive implications about children’s mistakes, which can be explored in greater detail as follows. The key factor is that modern schoolgirls and boys have powerful skills and better knowledge, such as thinking skills, writing skills, and time managing skills. However, adults should give opportunity for students use their knowledge their practical lives because it fosters children’s positive habits, like as they try to discover their mistakes and they improve their social connections. Although children make mistakes, they gain valuable experience that helps them grow. Nevertheless, some children made mistakes because they had wrong ideas, but they focus about their mistakes, which helpful for change their negative ideas, because advanced technology offer favorable ideas and easy path ways for new generation to fix their issues.

On the other hand, others argue that adults should protect children in this situation. A one reason is that many children were addicted to negative sides, due to their mistakes. For example, a number of learners try to use internet for their studies, like as AI platforms. However, this causes to unhealthy results, because they lack personal knowledge. In this situation parents and teachers should support to avoid to student’s mistakes. In addition, senior citizens can provide friendly connection with children, because it helpful for manage children’s habits and their feelings.

In my view, while children should have the freedom to make mistakes, because humans have been making mistakes but their upgrade about pathetic situation and how to pave the way. Although that action has a negative side, they can build up strong plus point.