Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people think children have abilty to make **omission** . Others , however argue that adults should avert the children from doing so, but in my opinion, it is essential for healthy development to permit offsrpings their faults.

On one hand people believe that offsping are free to make mistakes because no one is perfect, therefore, it is normal for a kids doing such a things. In addition they need to grow from their experience , for instance, when a child plays with a scissor and gets hurt, after that, the child will understand that scissor is dangerous and should not play with the scissors. Last but not least after the time the horizons will be expanded, they will be understand what they are going to do .

On the other hand people assume that adults should prevent offspring from lapse, believe that the missteps made by children are unnecessary that their kids can fall into dangerous situations. The parents always tech their kids to be careful with alarming elements, such as knifes, scissors , teapot and so on, and what they want is just their baby to be safe

In conclusion we should protect offsprings but we should also allow them to make mistakes freely also in the parents’ control.