Some people believe that children should be allowed to make their own decisions, while others think that parents should make decisions for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

At present, some children’s profession have been decided by their parents, by thinking, parents might know their children’s abilities, while other people think that children have to choose their own profession by themselves, since they might have their own dreams, and goals. In my opinion, everyone has his own choice, including choosing his own profession.

On the one hand, parents decided their children’s future job, by knowing their ability, and provide them the right way. Parents for their children will not wish something wrong, and they might know about what profession would be helphul, popular among society, or suits for their children. For youngsters, who cannot decide their own profession, it is helphul, when parents show them way. For example, my parents gave me some advice about choosing profession, by saying me which profession would be relevant in the future, as a result, i chose that profession.

On the other hand, children might have their own future decisions, dreams, and goals. People should choose their favourite profession by themselves, rather than parent’s decision, because it can impact on their job in the future. If children chose their future profession, and love this way, parents should just support them. Furthermore, that process, when people work in their favourite profession, will be more enjoyable than sitting at work, which was decided by parents.

In conclusion, by knowing their children’s ability, some parents choose professions for them, while other people think that own profession should be decided by children. In my opinion, children should have their own achievements, and enjoy by working at their favourite jobs.